Busy mum makeup bag!

Don’t you just LOVE my make up bag!

I mean, come on how convenient can you get! This genius creation from Younique is currently available with their collections, they all come with this bag. 

Now, I know it’s not just me who ends up tipping makeup all over the bed! Rummaging round trying to find the product you need. 

The morning routine is busy enough especially for mums like me who have extra bodies to get ready before school lol. 

So the photo above is my everyday wear makeup. All on show, laid out ready for me to pick up and apply in the mornings. Can you say lifesaver?! I just love it, I think Younique have really pulled it out of the bag this time. It has a drawstring fastening so you can quickly pull it together if you’re travelling. 

So let’s take a look at the collections it’s available with….

There you glow collection

A stroke of beauty collection

Beachfront collection


Trendsetter collection 


Feast your eyes collection


Au natural collection 


The hardest part is choosing which one! The good news is they are all available to purchase from the UK, USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Mexico, Germany, France and Spain!

Click here to purchase yours and click the top right of the website to view your currency. 

One thought on “Busy mum makeup bag!

Leave a Reply

