Back to business!!!!

I have just got back from my Hen Do in Barcelona! 


On my return I return to some HUGE announcements!!!! 

First up! A new Skincare Range called Royalty!


I’m so excited for this. With this range of products I can go back to my beauty therapist roots and offer pamper parties! 

But that’s not all! We are also releasing 10 Matte Liquid Lipsticks!!! 

Younique have answered my prayers! I have been praying for these for ages. So happy!


Not only that but we have a new lip exfoliator, and x5 new lip pencil shades being released. 

More new product announcements coming tomorrow. Watch this space. 

Leave a Reply

