Autumn & Winter Training Sept 16

What a great day! 


Thank you to everyone who attended, everyone who watched live and everyone who took part! 


I just love getting my teamies together! Some new, some been here since day 1 but it doesn’t matter we all get together, share our knowledge and have a laugh!

I love seeing everyone scribbling away, sharing ideas, and having some lightbulb moments. 


One thing I know for sure is there was a lot of planning done in that room! What’s left to do now is for the girls to put it all in to action! And I can’t wait to see their results! 

Here’s some selfies from the day. 


It’s not everyday we get Katie Hamer in the room! I’m so happy my girls got to meet her. 


Time to start planning Spring training! I’ve got a feeling it’s going to be a good turn out! 

To join my team please follow this link

Leave a Reply

