NEW Palette 5!

😍😍😍😍😍

Ladies this is sooooooo out of my comfort zone! I’ve had this product to test for over a week now and I’ve finally tried it. 

I’m not one for bold colours but OMG I’m in love!


I’m seriously impressed with this product. Pressed mineral power and highly pigmented, I think this is the best one over ever used! 

Maybe I should experiment a little more often!

It’s available to purchase from the 15th of September. To purchase follow this link. Or you can message me to pre order. 

Today’s a good day! Bring on the 15th πŸ’ͺ🏼

Leave a Reply

