Palette 2! 

😍😍😍

I went away this weekend to help one of my teamies with her Younique event. So to travel light I took palette 2 with me as I use that on my brows. 

I usually wear a different palette for my eye makeup but OMG I was so impressed with this one! 


How versatile can you get! 

This baby did my eye makeup and my brows!


For £38 it’s an absolute bargain for how long  this palette will last me!

A little goes a very long way 👌🏼

To see all the palettes available please click here.

Shipping available to the UK / USA / Canada / Australia / New Zealand / Mexico / Germany / France / Spain / Hong Kong (click the flag at the top right to select your currency)

Thanks for reading 

Vicky Xx

Follow me here.

Leave a Reply

