It’s December!!!!!

Heyyyyy

I’ve not posted in a while and omg I’ve missed it! 

November is a busy time in the sales industry. Seriously I’m ready for a holiday!! Lol


But it’s my favourite month EVER and I’m already feeling festive! 

I had a night out with some of my teamies to celebrate Christmas together before we spend the holidays with our families. 

Here I am sporting smokey eyes using a mixture of Palette 2&5.

I’m wearing all Younique makeup here, of course 😉


Back to business…..

Yesterday we released a new Cream Eyeshadow called Faithful. Here it is – 


It’s a matte brown and it’s absolutely stunning on! You will not be disappointed! As soon as mine arrives I’ll show you what it looks like. 

⬇️

In November I set my team an incentive and here’s my winner the gorgeous Julie Cutts!


Not only did Julie win my incentive but she hit the top spot for top seller too! 

Congratulations Julie!


And here’s the amazing Elizabeth Plews who got my top spot for top recruiter!


⬇️

Here’s my incentive that I’ve set for December! Who will be the winner???


I absolutely love rewarding my team. And why not!! My company wouldn’t be the same without them. 

I’m excited! I’m pumped! I’m ready for December! I’ve got a good feeling about this month. 

Happy holidays xxxx

Leave a Reply

