Christmas Party!ย 

I’m home from the most amazing weekend with the most amazing people. 


Yesterday my senior upline Katie Hamer hosted a training day for us and a Christmas party in the evening ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰

Something changed in me yesterday, I’ve never left an event feeling this way and I’ve been to tons of events and come home really inspired. But this one…. WOW! 

It’s not just about what we learned either. It’s about these 40 women here! Some were strangers but we left as friends. My best of friends that were there, I didn’t even know them 2 years ago and I honestly couldn’t be without them. 

Imagine knowing so many selfless women who have your back! They want you to see you succeed. They tell you, you can do it. They celebrate others more than they celebrate themselves!

This is a quote from someone outside of Younique this weekend – “Younique have made Network Marketing cool”
And they’re right!!!


I can’t wait to help more women believe in themselves and show them they can do whatever they want to do with the right circle of people around them. 

I’m ready for 2017 now ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿผ
I’m going to make it life changing for my team members. We have a new simple system in place that can be duplicated. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ

Sooooooo excited!!!!!!

After a day of training of training, it was time to celebrate. 


Here’s the food! ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Omg soooooooo tasty! 

Then came the selfies lol…. 


Can you believe my business brought these people in to my life! 

Like minded people ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿผ

And check out my gifts I got….


I am so blessed and grateful! 

Who’d of thought the best part of my business is the friends I make.

Xx

Leave a Reply

