Today’s makeup experiment!

Hi guys!

I thought I’d try something new today!

This is as exciting as it gets lol…


Stoic Liquid Lipstick!

What do you guys think?

Yay ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ or Nay ๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿผ

Can’t believe it’s the first time I’ve tried it when I have them all!!! My bad!!!

Maybe I thought it’s too dark?

I don’t know… but I definitely think it’s stunning! Definitely an Autum and Winter colour. Or Fall if that’s where you’re from ๐Ÿ˜‚

This product doesn’t contain alcohol like some can do so it takes a little longer to dry because it doesn’t dry your lips out. 

It’s actually good for your lips. Creamy and moisturising!

And here’s the best part… YOU can get yours by clicking here!

We ship to the UK / USA / Canada / Australia / New Zealand / Mexico / Germany / France / Spain / Hong Kong (click the flag at the top right to select your currency)

And that’s not all! We launch in Italy on the 7th of February so not long for you guys to get your hands on these awesome products too!

Anyway that’s all for now. I wanted to share this new shade I’ve discovered today. 

Thanks for reading. 

Vicky xxxx

Leave a Reply

