Saturday Afternoon Vibes!ย 

Sometimes you just need to walk away from the WiFi lol…

Just look at this ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

This is my happy place. In the countryside, with nature and animals. I love farm life and it’s the dream! I will have my own farmhouse one day with lots of animals. 

My working life is in front of a screen whether it’s on my phone or my PC so this is how I spend my spare time on the rare occasions I get some ‘ME’ time. 

I am in love with my life and my job but it’s all about balance! And this is the perfect way for me to clear my mind. It’s sometimes the way I get my new ideas too!

Today was mild, with no wind. It was perfect. Not too warm, not too cold. Lots of dog walkers out, dogs always run upto me lol maybe they can sense I love them? 

What do you do with your spare time? And I don’t mean like Shopping, cinema etc. I mean YOU time. What do you do? Do you give yourself that important time? Let me know. 

Thanks for reading. 

Vicky xxxx

Leave a Reply

