Broken my blue eyeshadow comfort zone! 

Today I broke my blue eyeshadow comfort zone! 😂


What do you think???


I used the last 3 blue colours. I actually really like it! Why have I waited so long to use them! I wear the browns/golds all the time lol. 

To view all the palettes we have to offer please click here.

My website ships direct to the – 

UK 🇬🇧 

USA 🇺🇸 

Canada 🇨🇦 

Australia 🇦🇺 

New Zealand 🇳🇿 

Mexico 🇲🇽 

Germany 🇩🇪 

France 🇫🇷 

Spain 🇪🇸 

Hong Kong 🇭🇰 

(click the flag at the top right to select your currency)

Shipping available to Italy 🇮🇹 from the 1st of March! 

Thanks for reading!

Vicky xxxx

Leave a Reply

